Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and conferences throughout the AAPC Regions. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
AAPC Executive Committee
12/17/2018
Time: 10:15 AM Eastern
 
AAPC Board of Directors Meeting
12/17/2018
Time: 2:00 pm Eastern
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
AAPC Executive Committee
12/24/2018
Time: 10:15 AM Eastern
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
AAPC Executive Committee
12/31/2018
Time: 10:15 AM Eastern
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 7, 2019

 
AAPC Executive Committee
1/7/2019
Time: 10:15 AM Eastern
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
AAPC Executive Committee
1/14/2019
Time: 10:15 AM Eastern
 
AAPC Regional Chairs' Meeting
1/14/2019
Time: 5:00 pm Eastern
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
AAPC Board of Directors
1/18/2019
Time: 3:00 - 4:30 pm Eastern
 

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
AAPC Executive Committee
1/21/2019
Time: 10:15 AM Eastern
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
AAPC Executive Committee
1/28/2019
Time: 10:15 AM Eastern
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
AAPC Regional Chairs' Meeting
2/11/2019
Time: 5:00 pm Eastern
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
AAPC Board of Directors
2/15/2019
Time: 3:00 - 4:30 pm Eastern
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2