Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and conferences throughout the AAPC Regions. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
AAPC Atlantic: Community Conversation & Social Gathering
10/6/2018
Location: Media, Pennsylvania    Time: 10a to Noon Eastern
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
AAPC Regional Chairs' Meeting
10/8/2018
Time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm EDT
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
AAPC Atlantic: Erasing the Stigma: On Open Discussion on Mental Health for African Americans
10/11/2018
Location: Laurel, Maryland    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM Eastern
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
AAPC Executive Committee
10/15/2018
Time: 3:00 - 430 pm EDT
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Southeast Region Annual Conference
10/18/2018 » 10/21/2018
Location: Hendersonville, North Carolina   
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
AAPC Board of Directors
10/19/2018
Time: 3:00 - 4:30 pm Eastern
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
AAPC Atlantic: Naming the Pain In the Language of Prayer
10/31/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 9:00 am to Noon Eastern
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
AAPC Atlantic: Monica McGolderick
11/3/2018
Time: 10:00 AM to Noon Eastern
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
AAPC Northwest 2018 Fall Conference
11/9/2018 » 11/10/2018
Location: Gig Harbor, Washington    Time: Friday: 12:30pm - 9:00pm, Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
AAPC Regional Chairs' Meeting
11/12/2018
Time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
 
AAPC Executive Committee
11/12/2018
Time: 3:00 - 430 pm Eastern
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
AAPC Board of Directors
11/16/2018
Time: 3:00 - 4:30 pm Eastern
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2